Wales Institute of Social & Economic Research, Data & Methods
Sefydliad Ymchwil Gymdeithasol ac Economaidd, Data a Dulliau Cymru

Navigation :: Home> About Us> People

People


WISERD Fellows

Name Role Institution Email
Dr Stephen Burgess

Lecturer

Cardiff University

BurgessS@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof. Amanda Coffey

Head of School of Social Sciences

Cardiff University

coffey@cardiff.ac.uk

Graham Day

Reader in Sociology

Bangor University

g.a.s.day@bangor.ac.uk

Prof Bella Dicks

Professor in Sociology

Cardiff University

DicksB@cardifff.ac.uk

Dr Richard Fry

Senior Research Officer

Swansea University

r.j.fry@swansea.ac.uk

Prof. Paul Furlong

Emeritus Professor

Cardiff University

FurlongP@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Tom Hall

Director of Postgraduate Research

Cardiff University

HallTA@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof. Sally Holland

Children’s Commissioner for Wales

Children's Commissioner for Wales

Hollands1@cf.ac.uk

Prof. Gabrielle Ivinson

WISERD Fellow

Aberdeen University

gabrielle.ivinson@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Martin O'Neill

WISERD Fellow

Cardiff University

OneillM2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Mamata Parhi

WISERD Fellow

Swansea University

m.parhi@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Alexandra Plows

WISERD Fellow

Bangor University

a.plows@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Tannock

Senior Lecturer

Institute of Education, UCL

s.tannock@ioe.ac.uk

Dr Robin Smith

Lecturer

Cardiff University

SmithRJ3@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof. Emma Renold

Co-Investigator

Cardiff University

Renold@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Sara Louise Wheeler

Lecturer

Bangor University

s.wheeler@bangor.ac.uk

Prof. Karel Williams

WISERD Fellow

The University of Manchester

karel.williams@manchester.ac.uk