Wales Institute of Social & Economic Research, Data & Methods
Sefydliad Ymchwil Gymdeithasol ac Economaidd, Data a Dulliau Cymru

Navigation :: Home> About Us> People

People


Professional Services

Name Role Institution Email
Communications Officer

Communications Officer

Cardiff University

WISERD.comms@cardiff.ac.uk

Sonia De Saxe

ADRC Administrator

Cardiff University

desaxes1@cardiff.ac.uk

Catriona Dickson

Data Technician

Cardiff University

DicksonC5@cardiff.ac.uk

Liza Donaldson

Administrator

Cardiff University

DonaldsonL8@cardiff.ac.uk

Jane Graves

Events Officer

Cardiff University

GravesJA@cardiff.ac.uk

Samuel Jones

Research Data Officer

Cardiff University

JonesS97@cardiff.ac.uk

Anwen Rosser McConochie

Administrator

Aberystwyth University

anm69@aber.ac.uk

Mary Perman

Departmental Administrator

Swansea University

m.perman@swansea.ac.uk

Chris Phillips

Administrator

Cardiff University

phillipsC21@cardiff.ac.uk

Alice Taylor

Engagement Manager

Cardiff University

TaylorA34@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Vaughan

Programme Administrator, GLOBAL-RURAL

Aberystwyth University

rjo@aber.ac.uk

Alexandra Williams

Research Programme Manager

Cardiff University

WilliamsAM9@cardiff.ac.uk

Tina Woods

Senior Administrator

Cardiff University

WoodsT1@cardiff.ac.uk